Travel Information

02/12/2017 00:44

What are the States and Territories

Australia is made up of six states and two territories. To find out more about each state and territory, use the map below:

Map Of Australia Darwin Brisbane Sydney Canberra Melbourne Hobart Adelaide Perth Darwin

New South Wales (NSW)
Victoria (VIC)
Queensland (QLD)
Western Australia (WA)
South Australia (SA)
Tasmania (TAS)
Northern Territory (NT)
Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

For more information on Australia